VCU    
   
spacer
  trees
VCU Math Researchers receive $10 million in National Science Foundation Grants

Information on the Ph.d. program in Systems Modeling and Analysis
 
Open Positions



Adjunct Instructors

Our adjunct faculty provide important instruction in a variety of lower level mathematics courses, allowing the Department greater flexibility in each semester's course offerings.

The Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics adjunct instructors all share office spaces located in Harris Hall Rooms 4154-A and 4154-C.

Raad Abdullateef email: abdullateerk@vcu.edu
Vidyadhana (Raj) Avula email: vravula@vcu.edu
Bonnie Ballsrud email: bcballsrud@vcu.edu
Jason Blake email: blakejo@vcu.edu
David Boone email: boonedl@vcu.edu
George (Bill) Bowers email: gwbowers@vcu.edu
George Cardwell email: gmcardwe@vcu.edu
G. Wes Childress email: gchildr@mail2.vcu.edu
Lindsay Childs email: lnchilds2@vcu.edu
Ludwig Coco email: lacoco@vcu.edu
Nancy Costello email: ncostello@vcu.edu
Stephen Coudriet email: sccoudri@vcu.edu
Cheri Doucette

email: doucettecc@vcu.edu

Joshua Early email: earlyje@vcu.edu
Robert (Wayne) Ellis email: rwellis@vcu.edu
Karen Eversole email: eversolekl@vcu.edu
Marilyn Gloyer email: magloyer@vcu.edu
Ryan Goulet email: gouletrt@vcu.edu
Agnes Grocholski email: s2adgroc@vcu.edu
Fabio Guerinoni email: fhguerinoni@vcu.edu
Crista Hamilton email: clhamilt@vcu.edu
Elaine Hauck email: ehauck@vcu.edu
Alexandra Hoeft email: hoefta@vcu.edu
Joshua Hostetler email: hostetlerjd@vcu.edu
Faith John email: fmjohn@vcu.edu
Henry Johnson email: hpjohnso@vcu.edu
Susan Kirk email: kirksl2@vcu.edu
Kelly Laughlin email: laughlinkj@vcu.edu
James Lee email: leejh37@vcu.edu
Ann Loving email: lovingam@vcu.edu
Steven Mallis email: sjmallis@vcu.edu
Rebecca McCarter email: mccarterrj@vcu.edu
Hugh McElwain email: hsmcelwain@vcu.edu
Gigi Meyer email: meyergg@vcu.edu
Thomas Pavlish email: tapavlish@vcu.edu
Brittany Schenk email: schenkb@vcu.edu
Mark Schwitzerlett email: msschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Sudharshana Srinivasan email: srinivasans3@mymail.vcu.edu
Elizabeth (Betsy) Steadman email: steadmaneb@vcu.edu
David G. Taylor email: dgtaylor@vcu.edu
Hailu Teju-Takele email: htejutakele@vcu.edu
Lawrence Vadala email: levadala@vcu.edu
Arkady Vornovitsky email: avornovitsky@vcu.edu
Mark Zimmerman email: zimmermanmp@vcu.edu











 

 


 

 
 

   
     
Virginia Commonwealth University  |  College of Humanities and Sciences
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
1015 Floyd Avenue  |  PO Box 842014  |  Richmond, Virginia 23284
Phone: (804) 828-1301  |  E-mail: Math Department
 
Updated: February 4, 2014  |  E-mail: webmaster