VCU    
   
spacer
  building
VCU Math Researchers receive $10 million in National Science Foundation Grants.

Information on the Ph.d. program in Systems Modeling and Analysis.
 
Open Positions



Department Instructors

The mailing address for all instructors in the Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics is: PO Box 842014, Richmond, VA 23284. The Department Fax number is (804) 828-8785.
 

Kristina Anthony

Harris Hall 4179

Email: anthonykc@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-0689

joseph

Joseph K. Asafu-Adjei

Harris Hall 4153

Email : asafuadjeijk@vcu.edu

Phone : (804) 827-5277

M.S., Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2007
B.S., Mathematics, Virginia Union University, 2005

 

George Bill Bowers

Harris Hall 4165

Email: gwbowers@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6622

 

Andrew Bristow

Harris Hall 4103

Email: bristowas@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-0435

clark

Hilary (Clark) Cassil

Harris Hall 4166

Email: hjclark@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-5228

M.S., Theoretcal Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2000
B.S., Mathematics, Mary Washington University

 

Jody Cox

Harris Hall 4167

Email: jscox@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-0495

coleman

Coleman Hall

Harris Hall 4173

Email: hallcd2@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6622

 

Joseph Hamelman

Harris Hall 4165

Email: jhamelman@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6622

 

Mason Hester

Harris Hall 4103

Email: mhester@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-0459

 

Dennis Hopkinson

Harris Hall 4171

Email: dhopkinson@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-4658

marlene

Marlene Kustesky, MATH LAB Director

Harris Hall South 3013

Email : mkustesk@vcu.edu

Phone : (804) 828-5922

M.S (Mathematics), Virginia Commonwealth University, 1993
B.S (Mathematics), Virginia Commonwealth University, 1991

 

Jeff Ledford

Harris Hall 4151

Email: jpledford@vcu.edu

Phone:(804) 828-1516

 

Jacqueline Linklater

Harris Hall 4165

Email: jmlinklater@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6622

 

Ronald Lloyd

Harris Hall South 3013

Email: rlloyd@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3194

christian

Christian Mason

Harris Hall 4172

Email : masonca@vcu.edu

Phone : (804) 828-4525

M.S., Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2007
B.S., Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2005
B.S.Ed, Education, University of Virginia, 1998

 

Heather Nunnally

Harris Hall 4149

Email: hmnunnally@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-5231

 

Abigail Robinson

Harris Hall

Email: s2arobin@vcu.edu

Phone:(804) 828-5963

brooke

Isabella Brooke Sanders

Harris Hall 4147

Email : ginnib@vcu.edu

Phone : (804) 828-3174

M.S., Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2007
B.A., Mathematics, Mary Baldwin College, 1999

toni

Toni P. Sorrell

Harris Hall 4150

Email : tpsorrel@vcu.edu

Phone : (804) 828-5520

M.S., Interdisciplinary Mathematics and Sciences, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2002
B.S., Mathematics, Penn State University, 1989

 

 


 

 
 

   
     
Virginia Commonwealth University  |  College of Humanities and Sciences
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
1015 Floyd Avenue  |  PO Box 842014  |  Richmond, Virginia 23284
Phone: (804) 828-1301  |  E-mail: Math Department
 
Updated: February 4, 2014  |  E-mail: webmaster